Melo Miles – Next Release to be called “The Hood Horse Condition”…

Thanks to Theo lining up some good producers, I will release a higher budget mixed tape with eleven songs called “The Hood Horse Condition”. The album is dedicated to the memory of the immortal original Nate Dogg.

Melo Miles – The Hood Horse Condition


Track List

1) Like Sherm

Like sherm (master) hook 1

2) Horse in the Streets

3) Don’t mix Opioids and Tranq

4) CDB and Ketamine Mix

5) Hood Horse Condition

6) Maggie Loves Me

7) Central Avenue Nervous System

8) Respiratory System Depressed

9) Lowering Blood Pressure and Slowing Heart Rate

10) Hood Politics Gaffling

11) Juicing Vetenarians

Leave a Reply